Voy a cambiar!!!

Hola mis amigos! Pues we got our transfer calls and I will be leaving the amazing Huntsville Branch! I was really sad when I heard that because I haven’t been here very long. But then they told me I would be follow-up training and I was really humbled. This will be my third time training! I am excited for more adventures and changes. I will really miss the people here. They are like my extended family in Alabama. I have learned so much and felt the spirit so strongly, I am so grateful that I at least had this opportunity to be here for this time.

We had such an amazing week. We biked and walked and talked to everyone! We had 22 lessons and a family, Victor, and his friend came to church this week. Sister Ontiveros and I sang “Asombro me da” (I Stand All Amazed) in sacrament and it was such a great spiritual week and yesterday was a cherry on the sundae.
I have a testimony of this Gospel. I KNOW that the Priesthood was restored and that we have a living prophet and apostles who are our guides. These are perilous times, and we must choose between God and mammon. We cannot serve both and think we are going to be ok. I know God’s laws are eternal and we can find lasting happiness as we follow Him. The Atonement of Jesucristo not only enables us to be clean through repentance, but to overcome every trial and temptation in this life so that we may live with God again.
I love you all! Ponderized scripture of the week is Alma 37:35. look it up. Be wise, what can I say more?
1-The Cruz are from Puerto Rico and Hermana Cruz always makes the best food! And gives us a TON as you can see from the picture.
2- These are my lovely hermanas. I am going to miss them so much!
3- We had zone training. Huntsville zone has been the best!!!
Inline image 1
Inline image 2Inline image 3
Leave a Reply

