Picture Week!

There are some poor Elders who want to email their families too. So I’ll make this super quick.

Hermana Torres is going home this week! She is such a great missionary and I feel so blessed to have been able to serve with her. We have seen so many miracles this transfer and I am so excited to continue to work here for another transfer.
I have a really great homework assignment! Read this devotional given by Elder Jeffrey R. Holland. It changed the way I look at life, the Gospel, missionary work, and everything. I love you and promise you blessings if you apply what you learn. Have a great week!
-We played Volleyball this morning. Our recent convert friend Fernando gave us presents. How nice!
-Dear Hermana Leonor left for Mexico, but before she did, we made empenadas! She is like my little grandma from Mexico. I love this branch!
Inline image 1Inline image 2
Leave a Reply

