I’m in the country!

(This is taken from Savanna’s letters to mom this week.)

Yep, I’m in the country and everything is spread out.  It’s a lot different to get people involved when they are spread so far.

Talking to you guys on mother’s day didn’t really affect me too badly.  It’s been kinda a rough week but I just push through. I have decided that I want to be a great member missionary when I get home. Go out with the missionaries all the time and just help out. I realize now how important members are in the work.   I got asked to play the piano for our meeting when Elder Kapishke (of the 70 ) comes. I am SUPER nervous. Pray that God will bless my fingers- the hymns they picked for me are hard!
I’m sweating a lot- working hard and love the letters!
Leave a Reply

