Gatitos Gatitos!! call me a crazy cat missionary

There are so many little kitties here in the country! I am in love!!!  I promise I’m not that weird, just a little. Inline image 2

Inline image 1

Inline image 4

Inline image 5

Inline image 3

So this week was so amazing!! We are doing a lot of finding and trying to reactivate some less active members.  We did a church tour with an investigator and she loved it! She told us we “got her on fire” and she is excited to come to church. We found a family interested in the Gospel and we just rocked it here in the Locust Fork area.
I just want y’all to know that God loves each and every one of us. This past week I realized once again that God is looking out for us, no matter the religion.  The Gospel that we have just ADDS to the faith that so many already have.  We have the complete truth, that doesn’t mean others don’t have anything.  I have met so many wonderful faithful, good people outside of our faith.  It is important for us to realize that as members we are not better, it is our duty to SERVE others and help them come closer to Christ through this Gospel. Not but tearing down the good beliefs they already have.
I LOVE being a missionary and this new area is different but so great.  Each area I serve in will have it’s own special place in my heart. Love y’all and espero que tengan una muy buena semana!!!
-Hermana Johnson
Leave a Reply

